Important Dates


Research Track

**All submission dates are at 23:59 AoE (Anywhere on Earth, UTC-12)**

  • Abstract Submission: April 26th, 2021
  • Paper Submission: April 29th, 2021
  • Author Notification: June 14th, 2021
  • Camera-ready Submission: June 30th, 2021

Tool Demo Track

**All submission dates are at 23:59 AoE (Anywhere on Earth, UTC-12)**

  • Abstract Submission: June 15th, 2021
  • Paper Submission: June 22th, 2021
  • Author Notification: July 17th, 2021
  • Camera-ready Submission: August 15th, 2021

Industry Track

**All submission dates are at 23:59 AoE (Anywhere on Earth, UTC-12)**

Full / Short papers

  • Abstract Submission: Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Paper Submission: Sunday, May 30, 2021
  • Author Notification: Thursday, July 15, 2021
  • Camera-ready Submission: Sunday, August 15, 2021

Extended Abstracts

  • Paper Submission: Friday, June 18, 2021
  • Author Notification: Thursday, July 15, 2021
  • Camera-ready Submission: Sunday, August 15, 2021

Doctoral Symposium

**All submission dates are at 23:59 AoE (Anywhere on Earth, UTC-12)**

  • Full Paper Submission: June 29th, 2021
  • Author Notification: July 24th, 2021
  • Camera-ready Submission: August 11th, 2021

NIER Track

**All submission dates are at 23:59 AoE (Anywhere on Earth, UTC-12)**

  • Paper Submission: Thursday, July 1, 2021
  • Author Notification: Wednesday, August 4, 2021
  • Camera-ready Submission: Sunday, August 15, 2021

Journal First Track

**All submission dates are at 23:59 AoE (Anywhere on Earth, UTC-12)**

  • Paper Submission: Friday, June 11, 2021
  • Author Notification: Friday, July 2, 2021

Artifact Evaluation Track and ROSE Festival

**All submission dates are at 23:59 AoE (Anywhere on Earth, UTC-12)**

Position paper
  • Paper Submission: Tuesday, June 29, 2021
  • Author Notification: Saturday, July 17, 2021
  • Camera-Ready: Sunday August 15, 2021
Artifact submission
  • Artifact Submission: Friday August 27th, 2021
  • Author Notification: Friday September 17th, 2021